About me

Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem (In the name of Allah, Most Gracious, Most Merciful)…

Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuh (May the peace, mercy, & blessings of Allah be with you).

Well, folks…here it is. Look who broke down & decided to start blogging. It feels good, Masha’allah. This is something I’ve desired to do for quite some time now, & Alhamdulillah, the time & the opportunity are finally here.

My thoughts & experiences come from the perspective of one person; one muslimah. One mother; one woman. In sha Allah (God willing), my words can inspire others & show that despite the many differences we have (i.e. race, gender, religion, culture, sexuality, etc.), we are all the same; we are all Human.

Peace ❤

2 thoughts on “About me

  1. Loubnanya says:

    This is beautiful sister… Like you, I only look for peace & respect around me..
    I’m really curious to learn more about you, specially your cultures & what has lead you to Islam 😉 so I’m looking forward to reading your next posts insha’Allah! You’re the first Korean American Muslimah that I meet & I’m glad alhamdoulillah.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

