The Daily Quote: I am a Muslim and I am not a terrorist…

st

The Truth is beautifully simple. They may “pray” to the same God, they may “read” the same book, but they are doing Satan’s work; I worship Allah.

They prey on true Muslims, on Christians, on people of all faiths or no faith. They do not differentiate. They breed hate.

It is their goal to make war between us; all of us. They are the soldiers of Satan. Poorly disguised as “Muslims,” with hopes that all of those not familiar enough will take the bait, believing this is a true representation of Islam.

It is not. It is not Islam.

They aim to start a war between us; all of us. Not just in the battlefield; on the

streets. They aim to cause fear in all of our safe places; in the supermarket, the doctor’s office, at school. They want you to fear me & hate me for the things that they do. That way, they can justify killing even more people; everyday, ordinary people like me & you.

Don’t take the bait. Fight the temptation to hate. I hate them. Not you. I am not one of them; I am one with you.

My God does not accept Murder as a form of worship.

My God does not send soldiers on a mission to take the lives of innocent people, to kidnap women & children, to torture & kill human beings.

My God does not accept forced conversions to Islam, much less a false religion disguised as Islam.

This is not Islam. This is not Islam. This is not Islam.

They will not be martyrs.

They will not be greeted by anyone in Paradise.

They will be cast into the Hell fire.


“Why I am not a terrorist

I love creating

they love destroying

I love loving

They love hating

I look for peace

They look for war

I love humanity

They despise non-Muslims

I aspire to live

They aspire to die

I fight against myself

They fight against others

I want to see my children grow up

They want to see their children martyrs.

Yet, I’m assimilated to them, whatever I say

Because we read the same Book and to the same God we pray.

Don’t they know Islam is perfect, no human being is?

Only Allah will judge us, let us pray for hate to cease.”

Source: Why I am not a terrorist

